01/01/22 Nominated Players 2021-2022

Under the League Nomination Rules,

If a nominated player has not played one game for his team by 1st January:

he shall be replaced with the next highest graded player who has played for his Club during that season (excepting for a team in the same Division);

Only Middlesbrough Rooks Re-Submitted their Nominated team list, for the above League Nomination Rules!

Therefore, as match Organiser I have imposed the following Nomination Team lists for the following teams; (Blue names have moved up from B Division to A Division and Red are NEW Nominated Players!)

This an updated version due to Iain Mellis new rating and the both Mariana Mosnagutu and Klauss Mosnegutu playing in a match!

A Division

Darlington A

Great Ayton A

The Buffs A

B Division

Darlington B

Great Ayton B

Thornaby Bombers

Team Nomination lists from January 1st 2022

A Division

Darlington A

Dauber, Stephen W

Wilson, Kevin J

Harris, Richard J

Old Nominated player Dixon, Dave

Great Ayton A

Virgil Szeleky

David Wise

Steven Booth

Old Nominated player Mike Hardman;

Middlesbrough Rooks

Nick Tavoularis

Mariana Mosnagutu

Has now played one match and nomination reverts back to original!

Klauss Mosnegutu

Has now played one match and nomination reverts back to original!

The Buffs A

Marsh, Sean

Garnett, John S

Andrew Killick

Old Nominated player, Jackman, Matthew

Thornaby Aces

Chris Ross

Francis Batchelor

Brian Ellis

B Division

Billingham Synthonia A

Paul Weightman

Brain Whitaker

Darlington B

Jonathan Sams

Dominic Leigh

Great Ayton B

Martin P McLoughlin

Ernest J Lazenby

Hartlepool A

Ray Stoneehouse

Bill Wilson

Thornaby Bombers

Iain Mellis Replaced Bill March, due to February 1st rating list!

Mike Creaney